链接人才,激发思维!

让我们与杰出导师及优秀同龄人一起踏上学习之旅。

我们的学术顾问

HMH 阅读水平测试

HM Reading Inventory Assessment是一个能在您的学习路上助您一臂之力的工具。如果您有兴趣提高阅读水平并跟踪进度,您可以注册我们的HMH阅读测试和阅读技巧辅导计划。该计划着重于提高学生的阅读理解力和Lexile分数。

悦读社

悦读社是一个互动式的线上英语读书俱乐部。悦读社汇集了英语文学作品著作,旨在解决传统阅读方法中的不足。参加悦读社的会员将由专家带队,与其他社员为伴,一起探索阅读的乐趣。通过阅读和表达相结合,社员的写作表达能力也将进一步提高。

指导性研究

指导研究是为高中生量身定制的大学水平的研究项目。 我们提供的学科包括STEM,社会科学和人文学科及更多。 该计划使高中生有机会在专家和教授的指导下与世界各地的同伴合作进行高级研究项目。

 

家教项目

我们的家教项目将学生与持有美国教师资格证的老师或其他合格的教育培训者(大学教师,大学生,专业人士)联系起来。家教项目可为K-12的学生提供一对一或者一对多的学习辅导服务。

Personalized learning
in a global community

Let’s embark on a learning journey together with distinguished mentors and talented peers.

Join our Learning Community!

Personalized learning support and guidance

GTL’s learning management service is a premium service for our community members. Our learning Linkers team is composed of students and graduates of top U.S. colleges and universities, experienced teachers and professors, as well as leaders and experts from a wide range of fields.

OUR ACADEMIC ADVISORS

HMH Reading Inventory

HM Reading Inventory Assessment is a low-stress tool to draw paths to success. If you are interested in improving your reading levels and tracking your progress, you may sign up for our HMH Reading Inventory and reading skills tutoring program, which focuses on improving reading comprehension and Lexile score.

BOOKQUEST

BookQuest is an interactive virtual book club of great literature designed to address the shortcomings in traditional approaches in reading, which is usually a solitary assigned experience, lacking expert guidance, and causing a dissociation between reading and expression of thoughts.

GUIDED RESEARCH

Guided research is for talented high school students to conduct individualized college level research. We offer diverse research disciplines across STEM, the social sciences, and the humanities. The program gives high school students the opportunity to collaborate with peers around the world on advanced research projects under the guidance of experts and professors.

TUTORING

Tutoring is a resource that connect students with certified teachers or other qualified facilitators (college faculty, college students, professionals) for one to one or small group instruction on all subjects from grade K-12.

ADDITIONAL PROGRAMS